Royal Welt Technologies Private Limited has its 6 Franchise office located in below cities 

1. Mangalore
  1.  2. Chikmanglore
  2. 3. Udupi
4. Davanagere
  1. 5. Shivamogga
  2. 6. Hubli

Royal Welt Technology-PVT LTD is the Main Branch located in Mysore. All the above Branches will provide the same service as the Main Branch.
Franchise will charge the fees depending upon the infrastructure and projects requested by clients.